Print Page     Close Window     

News Release

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Announces Participation at Upcoming Investor Conferences

DUBLIN, Nov. 7, 2018 /PRNewswire/ -- Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) today announced that the company will be webcasting its corporate presentations at four upcoming investor conferences. 

  • Stifel Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:30 a.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. GMT. Bruce Cozadd, chairman and chief executive officer, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.
  • Jefferies London Healthcare Conference in London on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 9:20 a.m. GMT / 4:20 a.m. EST. Iain McGill, senior vice president, Jazz Pharmaceuticals Europe and rest of world, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.
  • Evercore ISI Healthcare Conference in Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at 8:00 a.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. GMT. Matt Young, executive vice president and chief financial officer, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.
  • Piper Jaffray 30th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. GMT. Matt Young, executive vice president and chief financial officer, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.

A live audio webcast of each presentation may be accessed from the Investors section of the Jazz Pharmaceuticals website at http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.  Please connect to the website prior to the start of the presentation to ensure adequate time for any software downloads that may be necessary to listen to the webcast.

An archive of the webcast will be available for at least one week following the presentation on the Investors section of the company's website at http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.

About Jazz Pharmaceuticals
Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) is an international biopharmaceutical company focused on improving patients' lives by identifying, developing and commercializing meaningful products that address unmet medical needs.  The company has a diverse portfolio of products and product candidates with a focus in the areas of sleep and hematology/oncology.  In these areas, Jazz Pharmaceuticals markets Xyrem® (sodium oxybate) oral solution, Erwinaze® (asparaginase Erwinia chrysanthemi), Defitelio® (defibrotide sodium) and Vyxeos® (daunorubicin and cytarabine) liposome for injection in the U.S. and markets Erwinase®, Defitelio® (defibrotide) and Vyxeos® 44 mg/100 mg powder for concentrate for solution for infusion in countries outside the U.S.  For country-specific product information, please visit http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com/products.  For more information, please visit http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com/ and follow us on Twitter at @JazzPharma.

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Logo (PRNewsFoto/Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc) (PRNewsFoto/Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc)

 

Cision View original content to download multimedia:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/jazz-pharmaceuticals-announces-participation-at-upcoming-investor-conferences-300745911.html

SOURCE Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc

Investors: Kathee Littrell, Vice President, Investor Relations, Ireland, +353 1 634 7887, U.S., +1 650 496 2717; Media: Jacqueline Kirby, Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Government Relations, Ireland, +353 1 697 2141, U.S., +1 215 867 4910


Copyright © Jazz Pharmaceuticals. All Rights Reserved.